ROB ZOMBIE Unleashes NSFW Clip For 'Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga' From 'Spookshow' Album

В этом разделе говорим о группе Rob Zombie, делимся мыслями насчет альбомов, текстах и многом другом
Аватара пользователя
Сообщения: 382
Зарегистрирован: 14 апр 2014, 00:36
Откуда: Тобольск

ROB ZOMBIE Unleashes NSFW Clip For 'Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga' From 'Spookshow' Album

Сообщение kosa » 22 фев 2015, 20:07

ROB ZOMBIE Unleashes NSFW Clip For 'Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga' From 'Spookshow' Album
ROB ZOMBIE will release a new live album, "Spookshow International Live", on February 24 via T-Boy Records, veteran rock manager Andy Gould's partnership with Universal Music Enterprises (UMe). The CD will feature 19 tracks, including fan favorites "Dragula" and "Living Dead Girl", as well as live renditions of tracks from Zombie's latest studio effort, "Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor", and a cover of THE RAMONES' "Blitzkrieg Bop".

Says Rob: "It's been eight years since our last live album, so we figured it was time for another. Actually, we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great, so we thought, 'Fuck it! Let's get it out there.'"

"Spookshow International Live" track listing:

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Living Dead Girl
04. Dead City Radio
05. Drum Solo
06. More Human Than Human
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. House Of 1000 Corpses
09. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop (THE RAMONES cover)
12. Thunderkiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

The NSFW performance clip for "Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga", taken from "Spookshow International Live", can be seen below.

Rob Zombie recently told the San Jose Mercury News that his next solo album is "the best record yet, truthfully. I don't know if everybody says that — maybe they do. But I really feel that way."

Zombie told The Pulse Of Radio about the upcoming album: "I don't want years and years to go by between records, even though somehow it always seems to happen. And, you know, we're really excited because we really felt that for ourselves as a band, the last record really kind of got back to something that I was looking for, and we were just excited to take it to the next level. When you're feeling inspired, you kind of want to go for it, because sometimes you don't feel inspired."

"Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor" sold 34,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 7 on The Billboard 200 chart. The record arrived in stores on April 23, 2013 via Zodiac Swan/T-Boy/Ume.

Zombie has begun production on his next film, "31". Zombie described the plot, saying, "In the five days leading up to Halloween, five random people are kidnapped and are taken to a secluded location and forced to fight for their lives through the night of Halloween. And whoever survives by November 1st is let free."

Zombie's previous films include "House Of 1000 Corpses", "The Devil's Rejects", "Halloween" and "The Lords Of Salem".
Ничто не вызывает с такой силой прошлого, как музыка; она достигает большего: когда она вызывает его, кажется, будто оно само проходит перед нами, окутанное, подобно теням тех, кто дорог нам, таинственным и печальным покровом.